Geoff Abbas
/ Director for Stage Technologies
Eric Ameres
/ Senior Research Engineer
Constanza Armes Cruz
/ Curatorial Assistant
Dave Bebb
/ Senior Network Administrator
Peter Bellamy
/ Senior Systems Programmer
Mick Bello
/ Video Engineer
Vic Brooks
/ Curator, Time-Based Visual Art
Eric Brucker
/ Lead Video Engineer
Bruce Bryne
/ Master Carpenter
Michele Cassaro
/ Guest Services Coordinator
Gordon Clement
/ Media Systems Integrator
John Cook
/ Box Office Manager
Dorothy Davila
/ Administrative Specialist
David DeLaRosa
/ Desktop Support Analyst
Zhenelle Fish
/ Administrator, Artist Contracts and Grants
Ashley Ferro-Murray
/ Assoc. Curator, Theater & Dance
Kimberly Gardner
/ Manager, Administrative Operations
Johannes Goebel
/ Director
Sara Griffith
/ Production Technician, Shops
Ian Hamelin
/ Project Manager
Ryan Jenkins
/ Senior Event Technician
Shannon Johnson
/ Web Manager
Robin Massey
/ Senior Business Coordinator
Stephen McLaughlin
/ Senior Event Technician
Daniel Meltzer
/ Master Electrician
Sharineka Phillips
/ Business Coordinator
Josh Potter
/ Marketing and Communications Manager
Avery Stempel
/ Front of House Manager
Kim Strosahl
/ Production Coordinator
Jeff Svatek
/ Audio Engineer
Todd Vos
/ Lead Audio Engineer