October 13, 2016—April 24, 2017
Time-Based Visual Art, Series
August 22—September 2, 2016
Music/Sound, Installation
Rob Hamilton
Thursday, September 1, 2016 at 7PM
Time-Based Visual Art, Commission
Patricia L Boyd and Anne Boyer
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 7:30PM
Dance/Theater, Performance
Jonah Bokaer
Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 7:30PM
Music/Sound
Trois Hommages by Georg Friedrich Haas
Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 7 + 8PM
Film/Video, Performance
Hannah Rickards
Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 7PM
Time-Based Visual Art, Talk, Film/Video
Ephraim Asili
Monday, October 17, 2016 at 7PM
Dance/Theater, Talk, Workshop
Naomi Bragin
Thursday, October 27, 2016 at 7PM
Time-Based Visual Art, Film/Video
Charles Atlas
Saturday, October 29, 2016 at 8PM
Music/Sound
Friday, November 4, 2016 at 9:30PM
Music/Sound
Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 7PM
Time-Based Visual Art, Talk, Film/Video
Martine Syms
Thursday, December 1, 2016 at 7PM
Time-Based Visual Art, Talk
Laure Prouvost
Friday, December 9, 2016 at 8PM
Music/Sound, Performance
Kate Soper
Friday, December 16, 2016 at 8PM
Music/Sound