2023 Spring

January 11—May 12, 2023
January 11—May 12, 2023
EMPAC—Troy, NY USA

2023 spring

Event Type
Funding

EMPAC Spring 2023 is made possible by Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, with additional support from the National Endowment for the Arts, and New York State Council on the Arts with the support of the Governor and the New York State Legislature.

Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 7PM

EMPAC Spring 2023

Dance/Theater
Daina Ashbee
Friday, January 13, 2023 at 7PM

EMPAC Spring 2023

Music/Sound, Time-Based Visual Art
Ana Navas and Mirtru Escalona-Mijares
Spring 2023

EMPAC Spring 2023

Tour
2023 Spring
Friday, January 27, 2023 at 7PM

EMPAC Spring 2023

Music/Sound
Sarah Hennies, Terry Berlier, & The Living Earth Show
Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 6PM

EMPAC Spring 2023

Film/Video, Talk
Saturday, February 25, 2023 at 3PM

EMPAC Spring 2023

Music/Sound
Alarm Will Sound
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 6PM

EMPAC Spring 2023

Time-Based Visual Art, Talk
In Conversation
Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 3PM

EMPAC Spring 2023

Music/Sound, Commission
Bora Yoon
Thursday, April 6, 2023 at 7PM

EMPAC Spring 2023

Dance/Theater, Installation
A Prequel and Premiere of the Unarrival Experiments—Unconcealment Ceremonies
Friday, April 28, 2023 at 8PM

EMPAC Spring 2023

Music/Sound, Time-Based Visual Art
DeForrest Brown Jr.
Friday, May 12, 2023 at 7PM

EMPAC Spring 2023

Dance/Theater, Work in Progress
Theatre Junction